simple-woman-daybook-small

 

 

 

 

 

 
FOR TODAY December 1st, 2008

Outside my window…is snow falling.

I am thinking…about bible study tonight.

I am thankful for…the opportunities I have been fortunate to have in my life.

From the kitchen…we will have spaghetti for supper tonight.

I am wearing…as typical on Monday’s after working all weekend, my comfy sweatpants, comfy shirt, and fuzzy socks.

I am creating…my post for word-filled Wednesday. I love to put together scripture that talks to me with a photo I have taken.

I am going…to sort out some kitchen drawers today. I am on a declutter streak.

I am reading…Water with Lemons.

I am hoping…the two rooms we are having remodeled will be done by Christmas.

I am hearing…the hum of my refrigerator.

Around the house…is the start of Christmas decorations being put out.

One of my favorite things…is my dog Baylor sleeping on my feet while I type.

A few plans for the rest of the week: bible study, my dog clubs Christmas supper, watching my two and four legged nephew, and continue studying for my certification.

Here is picture thought I am sharing…my two favorite guys napping after Thanksgiving breakfast.

my-two-favorite-boys

 

Head over and read more Simple Woman Daybook’s

