baylor-at-the-trail-copy

 

I do not have the natural talent of writing or photography. While I long for both of those gifts, the creativity genes all went to my wonderful sister. Last week during my time with God I was thinking about my lack of journaling. I might write thoughts down here or there but did not have an organized manner in which to keep them all together. I like to be organized and God said to me “hey blog your thoughts” and I am being obedient to Him. I feel vulnerable but know God has set me on this path. He has opened up a door for me to explore writing and photography through Him and about Him.

I will work hard to develop my creative side and knowing God has lit the path with His word for me to build upon our relationship will help me continue on. I look forward to this journey on God’s path.

Check out other Word-filled Wednesday’s at 1The 160 Acre Woods

