Because I am just starting to blog about myself I thought doing a theme a few days each week would be good to get me started. Here is one perfect for Monday mornings after I have worked all weekend. Please visit The Simple Woman to see more wonderful posts.

FOR TODAY November 3rd, 2008…
Outside My Window… is a freshly harvested field.
I am thinking about… my relationship with Jesus.
I am thankful for… a husband who loves and trys to understand me:), I am able to work hard, and I am over my nasty cold.
From the kitchen… I will fix breaksfast for supper.
I am wearing… sweatpants, comfy t-shirt, and big soft socks as I worked all weekend.
I am creating… a flyer for my dog club.
I am going… to my favorite bible study tonight with my favorite bible study buddies.
I am reading… unChristian and The Shack.
I am hoping… to have time to reivew my bible study before tonight.
I am hearing… peaceful quiet.
Around the house…we are working on taking down wallpaper.
One of my favorite things…to do is walk my dogs with my hubby.
A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week: Take the dog to the vet, spend time with my nephew, go to bible study, and rest in the Lord.
Here is picture thought I am sharing…for a smile
